Artboard 1Artboard 1Checkmarkclose-chubbyCombined ShapeexpandExternal-LinkUntitled-3gridlkab-breadcrumb-startinfoUntitled-1listplay-linkplay-sololkab-printikon-sök-lkabTwitterYouTube

Sales

  • Johan Heyden

    Department: Nordic Countries, Netherlands, UK

    Title: Vice President, Sales & Logistics

    Email: johan.heyden@lkab.com

  • Göran Ottosson

    Department: Continental Europe, Turkey & America

    Title: Vice President

    Email: goran.ottosson@lkab.com

  • Douwe Bergsma

    Department: Continental Europe, Turkey & America

    Title: General Manager

    Email: douwe.bergsma@lkab.com

  • Roger Hahne

    Department: MENA & India

    Title: General Manager – DR Products

    Email: roger.hahne@lkab.com

  • Guangqing Zuo

    Department: Asia

    Title: Principal Metallurgist & Sales Manager

    Email: guangqing.zuo@lkab.com

Iron ore products and Technical customer services

Please contact LKAB Technical Customer Services for questions regarding technical support in iron making or for tests in the LKAB Experimental Blast Furnance.

Delivery Planning & Shipment

  • Klaus H. Kühnast

    Department: Continental Europe, Turkey & Amerika

    Title: Prokurist & Key Account Manager

    Email: klaus.kuhnast@lkab.com

  • Lena Wiik

    Department: Norhern Europe, MENA, Asia & India

    Title: Sales & Assistent Key Account Manager

    Email: lena.wiik@lkab.com

  • Annika Jakobsson

    Department: Northern Europe, MENA, Asia & India

    Title: Sales & Assistent Key Account Manager

    Email: annika.jakobsson@lkab.com